Jump to content
Българският форум за музиканти

Recommended Posts

Хазарт - "Каквото дал" '2016

муз. Драгомир Мънзов | Драго Блондо

ар. Михаил Ковачев

текст Елена Василева и Румен Марков | Рум Марк

китари - Драгомир Мънзов

бас - Михаил Ковачев

ударни - Йордан Гьошев - Йордата

вокали - Ники Веселинов , Валентина Александрова

клавишни - Емил Лопарски/гост-музикант

видео - Видра Клип / Драго Блондо


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

...Здравейте Колеги, от 2 години това парче ми се въртеше в главата и накрая се реших. Има какво да се желае по него, но и така става.Поздрави

  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Your content will need to be approved by a moderator

You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.